Lunch And Learn and Free Feng Shui at Your Home

Lunch And Learn & Free Feng Shui at Your Home
Lunch And LearnMany employers are helping their employees reduce stress and enjoy their lives more with a wonderful series called, Lunch and Learn.  
 
During the Lunch Hour, for 45 minutes, employees are invited to experience wonderful topics while enjoy lunch.  They return back to work refreshed and invigorated, eager to make easy changes to be more efficient, productive, and healthy.  Everyone beneifts.
 
If you would like to know more about how Feng Shui can bring you more clients, easier work day, increase your wealth, get you the promotion, eliminate negative energy and more, ask your employer to call me.  We’ll get the whole office buzzing with good energy and great information that you can also use at home. 
 
I am offering a free hour of personal Feng Shui at your home for each Lunch and Learn session that we schedule through you.  
 
It’s a Win-Win-Win! 
 
Some topics include:
  • How to be more productive with Feng Shui
  • Feng Shui your Cubicle: Change Your Life
  • Feng Shui and Your Health
  • Harmony and Prosperity in the Office
  • Change your Office, Change your Bottom Line
  • Easy Steps to Employee Harmony
 
I love what I do.  My goal is to help every worker in American (ok, the world) to bound out of bed, love to go to work, be productive and amazed at how easily the clients, money and fun flow to them and then go home and delight in the extra free time they have to enjoy their families and friends. 
 
That’s my goal.  Wanna play?
 
Fawn
6 Comments

Filed under All Articles by Fawn, Business, Creating Your Dreams, Healthy Work, Life, Office Success

6 responses to “Lunch And Learn and Free Feng Shui at Your Home

  1. Christin Trembulak

    Thank you! I am so energized and moved by your words! I have wanted to bring Feng Shui into my home, but, need (needed )to clear the clutter from a divorce.

    At what point do you suggest I contact you to help make this happen?

    Namaste,

    Christin

  2. Fawn

    Hi Christin,

    So great to hear from you. Anytime you are ready.

    Don’t let anything hold you back and sometimes the best way to get the jumpstart is to invite someone over. When you feel comfortable, or when you feel disgusted that you haven’t made the progress you thought you could have, that’s the time.

    What I am able to do is give you a game plan for which clutter to clear first for your own goals and home.

    You can also go to my website and start the Clear Your Clutter program, which shows you how to incorporate new habits into your daily life and by the end of the first week, you are feeling more empowered and ready to take on bigger bites.

    Bottom line: it’s all up to you, but don’t let clutter hold you back one more minute!

    All my best,

    Fawn

  3. Patty T.

    Dear Fawn,
    I just came across your name in your reader comments of Chellie Campbell’s book, “Wealthy Spirit”. When I saw Feng Shui after your name I knew it was no accident that I happened upon that particular website. I say this because I’ve been looking for someone to do a Feng Shui consulation on a business that my husband and other shareholders and employees very much want to sell. They’ve had a lot of interest over the past few years, including potential buyers who invested a great deal of time and money into due dilligence. I truly believe that a Feng Shui consultation would make the difference they need to sell it. (Which would in turn set in motion a very positive chain of life-changing events in our family’s life.)
    So to get more to the point; the business is in San Diego, and I was wondering where you are located? and if you’re not in the area at all, would you recommend someone that could maybe help this company out? And what they charge of course? (My home definitely needs a Feng Shui consult as well, but I can ask about that some other time.). Any info you or a staff member could pass on would be appreciated so very much!
    Thank you!
    Patty T. in San Diego

  4. Hi Patty,

    I love that you made the connection with Chellie Campbell’s book. I love her and her book.

    I am in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I can do a distance consultation, as well as I would love to come to San Diego to help you and your company. If our schedules don’t permit, I do have a wonderful network of practitioners that I trust and I can recommend a few to you so that you can follow your intution and find just the right person.

    Please feel free to call me at 412-721-0121 and we can get your company in the perfect place for the right “next” owners to find you.

    All my best,

    Fawn

  5. Yasmin

    Dear Fawn: I don’t know where to start……..I have lost track of how many years I have spent feeling angry at my loved ones, myself. Feeling horrible sadness even when I should feel great joy. I have been living in major clutter blaming everyone for it for at least the last 15 years. I can’t get myself motivated to start and finish a project like I used to and don’t even know where to start to clear the clutter so I can start my life in a new direction. I would be mortified if anyone came into my bedroom. My husband does not complain much, but I know it bothers him. What would be the fastest and most effective way of me starting new and clean. I am very frustrated and know my clutter is holding my life and potential back. I have a few Fen Shui books and I believe that everyting has live. I know there is a reason I have come upon your website. HELP!!!

  6. Fawn

    Hello Yasmin,
    I am so glad that you have found this site! The very first thing you can do is be proud of yourself and gentle with yourself but serious about moving into your new beginning.

    There are many ways to start but the best one will be the one you get excited about.

    I have a free program already prepared that will help you learn how to clear clutter and organize your home in a gentle and workable way. You can go to my website and sign up for it and begin right now if you’d like. {http:www.designandfengshui.com} Just sign up for the Clear Your Clutter Program.

    The plan helps you build your skills and your success and begin to feel more powerful and the joy that comes with the freedom from clutter.

    Many times the clearing will come in segments, you’ll clear and sort and get discard some things, and then a few weeks later, you’ll re-evaluate and get rid of more stuff, and so on.

    I know that our stuff is actually an extension of ourselves and it is often very difficult emotionally to get rid of it all at once unless you are prepared, supported or ready to allow yourself to process the emotions too.

    The best way to start is to sign up for the Free Step-by-step Clear Your Clutter Program at my website. [http://www.designandfengshui.com] I put together a plan that anyone can use to build success, clear your life, and learn just how to approach your spaces in a way that is not intimidating or overwhelming.

    For instance, start by cleaning out one drawer, any one drawer, preferrably one you use every day. Just that drawer for today, then go back to your life. (I recommend setting a timer for 15 minutes and when the timer goes off, quit cleaning. If you are inspired to continue, set it again for 15 more minutes then be done for that session. In that way, you don’t get overwhelmed or bogged down and you begin to feel empowered–that is the best way to move quickly to your life of amazing joy and freedom.)

    Once you have cleaned and organized that one drawer, you’ll start a chain reaction. The next time you open that drawer, you will be very surprised and pleased and that success will help you carry on and before you know it, your whole house will be clutter free. It may take one month or one year, but the point is: you’ll be making forward progress and you’ll be loving it.

    If you want a bigger impact, check out Day 6 of the Challenge, I tell you just how to go about clearing your bedroom, which is the most important room in your life. It may take a weekend and a little planning, but when you are done, you will feel like a new person completely, a princess or queen of the world!

    Check out the Clear Your Clutter challenge–you’ll get the 28-day program gives you a plan, tips, how-to’s, great suggestions and feng shui tips that will keep you motivated and moving forward.

    If you have any questions or if I can help you further, be sure to let me know, email or call me.

    Clearing your clutter is a huge self-hug: the best way to love the world is to be kind to yourself. By Clearing your Clutter you will breathe better, feel healthier, have more freedom and more time to do the things that make your heart light and happy.

    Let me know how you like the program and how i can help you.

    All my best,

    Fawn

Leave a Reply

